There are no events to show at this time.

Chanukah Celebration

Sunday, December 18, 4:00pm -
819 SW 152nd St, Burien, WA

Menorahs and Martinis

Monday, December 12, 7:30pm -
, Burien, WA

Yom Kippur Services

Tuesday, October 4, 6:30pm - Wednesday, October 5, 7:30pm

Shofar Blowing on Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 26, 11:30am - Tuesday, September 27, 11:30am

Pre-Rosh Hashanah Challah Bake

Monday, September 19, 7:30pm -

Lag Ba'Omer Community BBQ

Thursday, May 19, 5:00pm -
Angle Lake Park, SeaTac, WA

Get a Matzah

Friday, April 15, 8:34pm -

Purim 2022

Thursday, March 17, 5:00pm -
North Hill Community Club, Des Moines, WA

Public Menorah Lighting

Sunday, November 28, 4:00pm -
1st Ave & 148th St, Burien, WA